Autumn 2020 Opening Times

Thursday 3rd September 8am-3pm
Saturday 5th September 2pm-5pm
Monday 7th September 2pm-9pm
Tuesday 8th September 2pm-8:15pm
Wednesday 9th September 8am-3pm / 6pm-8pm
Thursday 10th September 8am-3pm
Saturday 12th September 8am-5pm
Monday 14th September 2pm-9pm
Tuesday 15th September 2pm-8:15pm
Wednesday 16th September 8am-3pm / 6pm-8:15pm