Xmas & New Year Timetable 2020/21

The centre will be closed from 21st December 2020 to 3rd January 2021 (except for pre arranged bookings.)

Gym Times 2020/2021

Wednesday 2nd December 8am-3pm & 4pm-9pm
Thursday 3rd December 2.30pm-9pm
Friday 4th December 4pm-8pm
Saturday 5th December 8am-4pm
Sunday 6th December 9am-3pm
Monday 7th December 2pm-9pm
Tuesday 8th December 2pm-8.15pm
Wednesday 9th December 8am-3pm & 4pm-9pm
Thursday 10th December 8am-3pm & 4pm-9pm
Friday 11th December 4pm-8pm
Saturday 12th December 8am-5pm
Sunday 13th December 9am-3pm
Monday 14th December 2pm-9pm
Tuesday 15th December 2pm-8:15pm
Wednesday 16th December 8am-3pm & 6pm-8:15pm
Thursday 17th December 8am-3pm
Friday 18th December 4pm-8pm
Saturday 19th December 8am-3pm
Sunday 20th December 9am-3pm

Monday 4th & 11th January 2pm-9pm
Tuesday 5th & 12th January 2pm-8:15pm
Wednesday 6th & 13th January 8am-9pm
Thursday 7th & 14th January 8am-3pm & 4pm-9pm
Friday 8th & 15th January 4pm-8pm
Saturday 9th & 16th January 8am-4pm
Sunday 10th & 17th January 9am-3pm

Gym sessions cost £3.60 (they will go up to £4 in January 2021) and are available on a first come first served basis. Please book and pay in advance.

Swim Times 2020/21

Mondays 7:45pm-8:45pm
Wednesdays 12pm-1:15pm & 7:45pm-8:45pm

Swim sessions cost £3.60 (they will go up to £4 in January 2021) and are available on a first come first served basis. Please book and pay in advance.

Leave a comment