Gym

The Lenton Centre Gym

Gym Prices

Gym per session – £3.60
Monthly gym pass – £9.99
Monthly gym & swim – £14.99

Gym per session – £3.00

Gym per session – £3.00

Our NHS staff discounts are part of the Health Staff Discounts scheme. Click here for more information.

Direct Debit

If you would like to set up a Direct Debit, click on one of the links below or pop into the centre and speak to a member of staff. All passes are for monthly memberships and you can cancel at any time.

Gym Opening Times

Monday 24th August 2pm-9pm

Monday 31st August (Bank Holiday) Centre Closed

Monday 7th September 2pm-9pm

Tuesday 25th August 2pm-8:15pm

Tuesday 1st September 2pm-8:15pm

Tuesday 8th September 2pm-8:15pm

Wednesday 26th August 8am-9pm

Wednesday 2nd September 8am-3pm / 6pm-8:15pm

Wednesday 9th September 8am-3pm / 6pm-8:15pm

Saturday 29th August 8am-5pm

Saturday 5th September 2pm-5pm

Saturday 12th September 8pm-3pm